• June 28, 2020 - August 9, 2020
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Program Details

SLI will run June 28 РAugust 9, 2020. Each week will feature a different topic and instructor. Students will commit to completing preparatory work each week, attending an interactive session with the instructor, and attending a Leadership Breakout each week for the full six weeks of the program. SLI is being offered free of charge for any student ages 18-25.

Registration Instructions

When registering, please select ONE (1) section. Content will be the same for both sections.

Section I will be offered Thursdays 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/10 AM MDT/9 AM PDT

Section II will be offered Thursdays 8 PM EDT/7 PM CDT/6 PM MDT/5 PM PDT

All students will participate in weekly Leadership Breakouts Sundays 7 PM EDT/6 PM CDT/5 PM MDT/4 PM PDT

After registering, students will be granted access to the SLI teaching platform and materials.

Attendance

For students to fully engage with the speakers and material presented during SLI, attendance at all sessions is required. Please make sure that any anticipated absences are noted with the course administrator, Anna Korchak, in advance at anna@ocf.net.

If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at studentleadership@ocf.net.

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.